Searching...

Product Finder

Use one or all of the filters below to find the right products for your needs.

Matching Products:

Select another option to further refine your results.

GO

Contact Us

Contact Us

At KIMBERLY-CLARK PROFESSIONAL* India, we're proud of our commitment to serving your needs. If you'd like to contact us, please write, phone or email.

Marketing Team
Unit. 204-205, 2nd Floor, West Wing, Nyati Unitree,
Yerwada, Nagar Road, Pune-411006
customercare.india@kcc.com

FOLLOW US
Segment Region Name Email Number
Hand Hygiene & Tissue Delhi  Sukrit Ghosh Sukrit.Ghosh@kcc.com +91 9910833255
Mumbai Aarti Madhesiya aarti.madhesiya@kcc.com  +91 9768199118
Pune Saurabh Tumbde saurabh.tumbde@kcc.com  +91 9371074418
Bangalore Nagabhushan B nagabhushan.basapatre@kcc.com +91 9342886338
Hyderabad Suresh Gampa suresh.gampa@kcc.com +91 9618996612
Chennai Vinod Pathy PK.Vinod@kcc.com +91 9840479459
East & Bangladesh Chayan Ganguly Chayan.Ganguly@kcc.com  +91 9742571614
Scientific, Wiper & Safety
Mumbai Tanuj Nabar tanuj.nabar@kcc.com  +91 9820988092
Pune Dhiraj Kumar dhiraj.kumar@kcc.com +91 7798882608
Bangalore Karunakar N karunakar.n@kcc.com  +91 9986828283
Chennai Muralidharan D muralidharan.dharmalingam@kcc.com +91 9677781171
Ahmedabad Tanuj Nabar tanuj.nabar@kcc.com  +91 9820988092
East & Bangladesh Chayan Ganguly Chayan.Ganguly@kcc.com  +91 9742571614
Delhi Sahil Manchanda sahil.manchanda@kcc.com  +91 9780194500
Hyderabad Venkateswararao
Donga
venkateswararao.donga@kcc.com  +91 9912620133
Region Name Email Number
Segment : Hand Hygiene & Tissue
Delhi Sukrit
Ghosh
Sukrit.Ghosh@kcc.com +91 9910833255
Mumbai Aarti
Madhesiya
aarti.madhesiya@kcc.com  +91 9768199118
Pune Saurabh
Tumbde
saurabh.tumbde@kcc.com  +91 9371074418
Bangalore Nagabhushan
B
nagabhushan.basapatre@kcc.com +91 9342886338
Hyderabad Suresh
Gampa
suresh.gampa@kcc.com +91 9618996612
Chennai Vinod
Pathy
PK.Vinod@kcc.com +91 9840479459
East & Bangladesh Chayan
Ganguly
Chayan.Ganguly@kcc.com  +91 9742571614
Segment : Scientific, Wiper & Safety
Mumbai Tanuj Nabar tanuj.nabar@kcc.com  +91 9820988092
Pune Dhiraj
Kumar
dhiraj.kumar@kcc.com +91 7798882608
Bangalore Karunakar
N
karunakar.n@kcc.com  +91 9986828283
Chennai Muralidharan
D
muralidharan.dharmalingam@kcc.com +91 9677781171
Ahmedabad Tanuj Nabar tanuj.nabar@kcc.com  +91 9820988092
East & Bangladesh Chayan Ganguly Chayan.Ganguly@kcc.com  +91 9742571614
Delhi Sahil
Manchanda
sahil.manchanda@kcc.com  +91 9780194500
Hyderabad Venkateswararao
Donga
venkateswararao.donga@kcc.com  +91 9912620133
This field is required
This field is required
This field is required
This field is required
This field is required
Please enter correct phone number.
Please enter correct email.
This field is required
Plesae select recaptcha!

By submitting this form you agree to our Legal Statement and Privacy.

Thank you for your interest in KIMBERLY-CLARK PROFESSIONAL*.


We're proud of our commitment to serving your needs. If you'd like to contact us, please feel free to write, phone, fax or email. Our address, along with our phone, fax and email details, is listed below.

We will respond to your inquiry as soon as possible.

Product Finder

Use one or all the filters below to find the right products for your needs

Matching Products:

Select another option to further refine your results.

GO

Product Finder

Use one or all the filters below to find the right products for your needs

Matching Products:

Select another option to further refine your results.

GO